Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sjoerd
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018

    Fantastisch, slapen in een museum!

    Na het openen van de voordeur val je van de ene in de andere verbazing. Wat een prachtig huis!
    Wilhelmina
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Johannes
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 april 2018

    Slapen in een mini museum.

    Erg zacht bed
    Sta je voor een saai en stads huis, en als de deur open gaat, bevind je je op de binnenplaats(je), waar je een vriendelijk welkom wordt gegeten met een gratis glaasje sherry. Wat een leuke plek in het centrum van Jerez. Leuk appartementje waar je zelf prima een ontbijtje kan maken met het brood van de alimation om de hoek. Binnen 10 minuutjes zit je op een terras midden in het centrum
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gosia U
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Great location!

    A nice Spanish decor. Easy access to the apartment. Comfortable bed and fully equipment apartment. Host very friendly. Location is great, 3 min walk to main square. Few good places around it to eat and have a drink.
    Fabmichael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    Loved everything
    Amazing decor
    robyn simionato
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Harriet
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018

    Fantastic holiday enjoying the Feria Del Caballo, a must see event if you are keen on horses .

    No kettle for boiling water.
    The position, courtyard ,sherry room,plenty of hanging space and drawers for clothes.
    Lyn Hove
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 mei 2018

    Cosy museo

    No heating in the room but the many blankets made up for it
    The theme of the museo was interesting. It's a cosy place and the owner is friendly, without being intrusive. Location is central with nearby parking and restaurants.
    rachel newman
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 mei 2018
    Lovely little oasis, very quirky and lovely owner
    Sharon
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018

    This property is fantastic, the quirkiness of it is amazing with the antique collections everywhere

    The antique collection and the gorgeous courtyard on entry
    elizabeth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 april 2018

    lovely

    lovely little apartment ,,privacy and security, great area ,near to all shops bars and cafes
    Anne
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 april 2018
    Great Location - cheap parking nearby and close to centre !
    Daniela
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 april 2018
    No jerez wine included ;)
    A beautiful house in the centre of Jerez. The owner was very kind to wait for our delayed arrival to give us the keys, as well as some instructions and advice for the city. The place has so much character and almost all necessary facilities. I wish the weather was warmer so that we could sit out in the patio and have some coffee.
    david
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2018
    better and a few more kitchen utensils, i.e. flat bottled pans for the electric range & more tools i.e. peeler, grater, etc
    very good welcome and overall experience.
    Karel
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018
    Perfect for one night stay during your travelling. Great atmosphere.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Helen Newman
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018

    Unmissable quirky place to stay in the centre

    Nothing
    Fascinating and quirky
Beoordelingen worden geladen